2017 SEC Media Days coaches and players schedule

SEC team logos w/SEC stadiums story

SEC Media Days start Monday in Hoover, Ala., and the league on Wednesday released a list of the players who will be in attendance.

Each school will have its coach and three players available to media members.

Here’s a look at those particpating.

Monday, July 10

  • Arkansas (Bret Bielema, Austin Allen, Frank Ragnow, Kevin Richardson II)
  • LSU (Ed Orgeron, D.J. Chark, Derrius Guice, Christian LaCouture)
  • Tennessee (Butch Jones, Emmanuel Moseley, Jashon Robertson, Kendal Vickers)

Tuesday, July 11

  • Georgia (Kirby Smart, Nick Chubb, Sony Michel, Roquan Smith)
  • Vanderbilt (Derek Mason, Oren Burks, Kyle Shurmur, Ralph Webb)
  • Mississippi State (Dan Mullen, Donald Gray, Dez Harris, Martinas Rankin)
  • Florida (Jim McElwain, Duke Dawson, Marcell Harris, Martez Ivey)

Wednesday, July 12

  • Alabama (Nick Saban, Bradley Bozeman, Minkah Fitzpatrick, Calvin Ridley)
  • Missouri (Barry Odom, Eric Beisel, Drew Lock, J’Mon Moore)
  • Texas A&M (Kevin Sumlin, Christian Kirk, Koda Martin, Armani Watts)
  • Kentucky (Mark Stoops, Mike Edwards, Stephen Johnson, Courtney Love)

Thursday, July 13

  • South Carolina (Will Muschamp, Jake Bentley, Hayden Hurst, Deebo Samuel)
  • Ole Miss (Hugh Freeze, Javon Patterson, Shea Patterson, Breeland Speaks)
  • Auburn (Gus Malzahn, Daniel Carlson, Tray Matthews, Braden Smith)

© 2016, gridironnow.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

To Top