#SEC

‘SEC Takeover’ schedule announced for SEC Network

SEC Network
Phil Ellsworth/ESPN Images

The SEC Network, which will have basically wall-to-wall coverage of SEC Media Days, is rolling out its annual conference school “takeover” of the network later this month.

Each of the 14 SEC schools will be featured on the network, beginning July 17 with Kentucky. Each school gets 24 hours of classic games, films, ESPN original content and school-produced content.

Monday, July 17: Kentucky

Tuesday, July 18: Tennessee

Wednesday, July 19: South Carolina

Thursday, July 20: Auburn

Friday, July 21: Georgia

Saturday, July 22: Vanderbilt

Sunday, July 23: Texas A&M

Monday, July 24: Arkansas

Tuesday, July 25: Mississippi State

Wednesday, July 26: Ole Miss

Thursday, July 27: Florida

Friday, July 28: Alabama

Saturday, July 29: Missouri

Sunday, July 30: LSU

This year’s “Takeover” will feature a theme for the day.

(You can follow Dan Mathews on Twitter @DanMathewsATL)

© 2016, gridironnow.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Comments
To Top